derzeit online: 27 Besucher und 2 registrierte Benutzer

Schwarze Kunst (Necromancy)

Kartenanzeige (C) Wizards of the Coast (beispielhafte Darstellung)

Regeltext:

U{2}{s} Verzauberung

You may cast this spell as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.

When this enchantment enters, if it's on the battlefield, it becomes an Aura with "enchant creature put onto the battlefield with Necromancy." Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control and attach this enchantment to it. When this enchantment leaves the battlefield, that creature's controller sacrifices it.




Kaufe diese Karte bei einem Werbepartner von "Magic für Freizeitspieler":

(zufällige Reihenfolge)

Highmarket

Games Island

Cardmarket

zurück zur Startseite
Werbung Hier könnte auch deine Werbung stehen! ←   (Klicke hier für nähere Informationen)