derzeit online: 130 Besucher und keine registrierten Benutzer

Gedankenopfer (Thought Lash)

Kartenanzeige (C) Wizards of the Coast (beispielhafte Darstellung)

Regeltext:

R{2}{b}{b} Verzauberung

Cumulative upkeep-Exile the top card of your library. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

When a player doesn't pay Thought Lash's cumulative upkeep, that player exiles all cards from their library.

Exile the top card of your library: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to you this turn.




Kaufe diese Karte bei einem Werbepartner von "Magic für Freizeitspieler":

(zufällige Reihenfolge)

Miracle Games

Die Kartenwelt

Trader

Cardmarket

zurück zur Startseite
Werbung Hier könnte auch deine Werbung stehen! ←   (Klicke hier für nähere Informationen)